Skip to Main Content

The Infiniti Saskatoon Team

Rob Bowie | General Manager

Phone: 306.668.5777 • Email: rbowie@infinitisaskatoon.com

Francis Nguyen

Francis Nguyen | Sales Manager

Phone: 306.668.5777 • Email: fnguyen@infinitisaskatoon.ca

Ivan Fernandez | Sales Consultant/Financial Services Manager

Email: ifernandez@infinitisaskatoon.com

Jack Liu | Sales Consultant

Phone: 306.668.5777 • Email: yliu@infinitisaskatoon.com

John Fraser | Financial Services Manager

Email: jfraser@infinitisaskatoon.com

Nicole Lefebvre | Service Manager

Phone: 306.668.5777 • Email: nlefebvre@infinitisaskatoon.com

Jeff Nickel | Service Advisor

Greg Hales | Parts Manager

Phone: 306.668.5777 • Email: ghales@infinitisaskatoon.com

James Southam | Shop Foreman

Shari Mantie | Administration